© 2017 Kostelia srl

Cod. Fisc./P. IVA 05461800483

STAFF

CEO: Lorenzo Benini

lorenzo.benini@kostelia.it

Finance & Administration: Vania Zella

vania.zella@kostelia.it

HR: Fabiola Gestri

fabiola.gestri@kostelia.it

Sales & Operations: Maria Pia Sorace

mariapia.sorace@kostelia.it

Raw Materials Operations Manager:

Giovannella Ruzzone

giovannella.ruzzone@kostelia.it

General Cargo Operations Manager:

Giuseppe Orlando (Main unit)

giuseppe.orlando@kostelia.it

IT: Francesco Brunori

francesco.brunori@kostelitalia.it

Fashion Operation Manager: Patrizio Pisaneschi (La Catena unit)

patrizio.pisaneschi@kostelia.it

General Cargo Operations Manager:

Niccolò Carletti

(Il Taglio unit)

niccolo.carletti@kostelia.it

Our staff is all employed and we do not use external labour co-operatives. This means we can offer continuity in the quality of our services. Each Client has its contact person in the company; to work with as if we were a company department. The right balance between quality and service remuneration is our goal for the maximum satisfaction of client needs.